• Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland


  • NEWS 2006-2010

  • Mr. Bogdan Borusewicz, the Marshal of the Senate of the Republic of Poland and Mr. Krzysztof Putra, the Vice Marshal of the Sejm of the Republic of Poland together with the accompanying Polish delegation: Minister Ewa Polkowska, the Head of the Senate Chancellery, M.P. Danuta Jazłowiecka, the Chairperson of the Polish Delegation to PACE among them participated in the European Conference of Presidencies of Parliaments (Strasbourg, 22-23 may 2008).

    During their visit in Strasbourg they met with Ambassador Piotr Świtalski, the Permanent Representative of the Republic of Poland to the Council of Europe and with the staff of the Representation.



    Print Print Share: